Keep me logged in

Ahom Manager Brides

Showing 1000+ Ahom Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Education : MSW
  • Occupation : Manager



I would describe my sister as someone who is honest, down to earth, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. She has a great sense of humor and is an easy-going person & doesn't get easily disturbed by downs in my life. She is an avid reader, educationist and HR Professional and spends lot of quality time in his passion for Art,Music and Literature. She also enjoys travelling, watching movies, craft making,volunteering, teaching and being amongst intellectual peers! By profession, my sister is a HR Professional, having vast diverse experience working across various organisations. Her passion for teaching also led her to the path of Fellowship with Teach for India for two years. Finally, now she has joined an Ed-Tech Start-up in the role of HR Manager. Apart from her profession she is a passionate Social Sector Leader, who is active amongst social work programs preferably in the Education Sector. By education, my sister holds a Masters in Social Work, specializing in Human Resources, from Pondicherry University. She also completed her BA.LLB from Bharati Vidyapeeth University and is licensed by the Bar Association of India as a lawyer. Going to family we are a nuclear,liberal family, belonging to upper middle-class category hailing from the district of Charaideo, Assam. Her family includes her mother, who is a businesswoman, running the family business of Agriculture and Trading, our father passed away. Also includes elder brother who is with the Government of India (Administrative Services - IES), sister-in-law, an airline professional both of whom are based in Delhi-NCR and a younger elder brother who is a Mechanical Engineer with Toyota Kirloskar Motors in Pune, Maharashtra. We are looking for a match, for our sister from our own community who shares her similar passions, has professional integrity and zeal towards success. Her partner should be a working professional in some good organisation, or leading or consulting as an Entrepreneur of a good project. Businessmen are not all preferred.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Sivasagar, Assam, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



My daughter resides in Sibsagar. We are a nuclear family with traditional values. To describe about our family, we belong to the Ahom caste and looking for a match from other communities also. My daughter is successfully employed with a private firm as a Manager.